Home / About Us / Staff

Staff

Sue Tedford, MNSc, APRN
ASBN Executive Director
stedford@arsbn.org 

Gail Bengal
Fiscal Support Specialist
gbengal@arsbn.org

Margie Brauer
Licensing Coordinator/Endorsements
mbrauer@arsbn.org 

Tammy Claussen
ASBN Program Coordinator
tclaussen@arsbn.org 

Carla Davis
Licensing Coordinator
cdavis@arsbn.org

Corrie Edge
Legal Support Specialist
cedge@arsbn.org

Darla Erickson, CPA
Administrative Services Manager
derickson@arsbn.org

Debra Fletcher
Legal Support Specialist
dfletcher@arsbn.org

Debbie Garrett, DNP, APRN
ASBN Program Coordinator
dgarrett@arsbn.org

Lori Gephardt
Licensing Coordinator
lgephardt@arsbn.org                                                     

Ellen Harwell
Licensing Coordinator/Advanced Practice
eharwell@arsbn.org

Stephanie Johnsen
Legal Support Specialist
sjohnsen@arsbn.org

Deborah Jones, MNSc, RN
ASBN Assistant Director
djones@arsbn.org

Fred Knight
ASBN General Counsel
fknight@arsbn.org

Susan Lester
Executive Assistant to the Director
slester@arsbn.org

Andrea McCuien
Administrative Specialist III
amccuien@arsbn.org                                         

Karen McCumpsey,MNSc, RN, CNE
ASBN Assistant Director
kmccumpsey@arsbn.org

Susan Moore
Computer Operator
smoore@arsbn.org

Jim Potter
Regulatory Board Chief Investigator
jpotter@arsbn.org

Markeisha Rotimi
Licensing Coordinator
mrotimi@arsbn.org

Patty Smith
Legal Support Specialist
psmith@arsbn.org

Chandler Sullivan
Administrative Specialist II
csullivan@arsbn.org 

Tra'Vonda Tate
Licensing Coordinator
ttate@arsbn.org 

Mary Trentham, MNSc, MBA, APRN-BC
Attorney Specialist
mtrentham@arsbn.org                                          

Lou Ann Walker
Public Information Coordinator
lwalker@arsbn.org

Albert Williams
Information Systems Coordinator
awilliams@arsbn.org

Lisa Wooten, MPH, BSN, RN
ASBN Program Coordinator 
lwooten@arsbn.org 

Arkansas State Board of Nursing
University Tower Bldg.
1123 South University
Suite 800
Little Rock, AR 72204-1619
Google Map | Contact Us

Phone: 501-686-2700
Fax: 501-686-2714