Home / Education / Nursing Programs - RN Approved Programs

Nursing Programs - RN Approved Programs

Associate Degree 

ARKANSAS NORTHEASTERN COLLEGE-BLYTHEVILLE 
Department of Nursing
P. O. Box 1109
Blytheville, AR  72316
Phone: (870) 780-1223; Fax:  (870) 762-3376
www.anc.edu 
Tonya Pankey, Director
E-mail: tpankey@smail.anc.edu


AR RURAL NURSING EDUCATION CONSORTIUM (ARNEC) 
3501 U of A Way
Texarkana, AR 71854
Phone: (870) 216-2924  
www.arnec.org 
Dr. Josephine Kahler, Director
E-mail: josephinekahler@uacch.edu


ARNEC MEMBER INSTITUTIONS:

ASU – Newport 
Crystal Gillihan
Phone: (870) 512-7833; Fax:  (870) 512-7715

Black River Technical College - Pocahontas
Tonya Hankins
Phone: (870) 248-4000, X 4174; Fax:  (870) 248-4100

Cossatot Technical College - DeQueen 
Kim Dickerson, Chair
(Nashville Campus Office Location)
Phone (870) 845-2454, X 239; Fax:  (870) 845-3509

Ozarka College - Melbourne 
Ruby Johnson, Chair
Phone: (870) 368-7371; Fax:  (870) 368-2075

Rich Mountain Community College – Mena 
Charla K. Hollin, Chair
Phone: (479) 394-7622 X 1366; Fax:  (479) 394-2828

Southark Community College – El Dorado 
Keitha Davidson, Chair
Phone: (870) 864-7136; Fax:  (870) 864-7104

University of Arkansas Community College – Hope 
Cyndi Graham, Director
Phone: (870) 722-8; Fax:  (870) 722-8511

University of AR Community College - Morrilton 
Deborah Rodgers, Chair
Phone: (501) 977-2152; Fax:  (501) 977-2185


ARKANSAS STATE UNIVERSITY 
School of Nursing
P. O. Box 910
State University, AR 72467
Phone: (870) 972-3074; Fax:  (870) 972-2954
www.astate.edu 
Renee Miller, Chair
E-mail: rsmiller@astate.edu


ARKANSAS STATE UNIVERSITY - MOUNTAIN HOME 
1600 So. College
Mountain Home, AR 72653
Phone: (870) 508-6154; Fax:  (870) 508-6154
www.asumh.edu 
Dr. Julia Gist, Dean
E-mail: jgist@asumh.edu


ARKANSAS TECH UNIVERSITY - OZARK
1700 Helberg Lane
Ozark, AR 72949
Phone: (479) 508-8500, ext. 6350; Fax:  (479) 508-8500, ext. 06530
www.atu.edu/ozark 
Theresa Fontaine, Chair
E-mail:  tfontaine@atu.edu 


BAPTIST HEALTH COLLEGE LITTLE ROCK
School of Nursing
11900 Colonel Glenn Road
Little Rock, AR  72210
Phone:  (501) 202-7937; Fax:  (501) 202-6015
www.bhclr.edu
Laura Hamilton, Dean of Nursing
E-mail:  Laura.Hamilton@baptist-health.org


COLLEGE OF THE OUACHITAS
One College Circle
Malvern, AR 72104
Phone: (501) 332-0303; Fax:  (501) 467-3680
www.coto.edu 
Melinda Sanders, Dean
E-mail: msanders@coto.edu


EAST ARKANSAS COMMUNITY COLLEGE 
Department of Nursing
1700 New Castle Road
Forrest City, AR 72335-9598
Phone: (870) 633-4480; Fax:  (870) 633-7222
www.eacc.edu 
Cindy Shaw, Director  
E-mail: cshaw@eacc.edu 


JRMC SCHOOL OF NURSING
1600 West 40th Avenue
Pine Bluff, AR  71603
Phone:  (870) 541-7853; Fax:  (870) 541-7807
www.jrmc.org/nursingschool.html 
Kathy Pierce, Director
E-mail:  piercek@jrmc.org 


NATIONAL PARK COLLEGE 
Division of Nursing
101 College Drive
Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone: (501) 760-4352; Fax:  (501) 760-4183
www.np.edu 
Janice Ivers, Chair
E-mail: jivers@np.edu


NORTH ARKANSAS COLLEGE 
Department of Nursing
1515 Pioneer Dr.
Harrison, AR 72601
Phone: (870) 391-3535; Fax:  (870) 391-3354
www.northark.edu 
Carla Jacobs, Director
E-mail: cjacobs@northark.edu


NORTHWEST ARKANSAS COLLEGE 
Department of Nursing
One College Drive
Bentonville, AR 72712
Phone: (479) 619-4256; Fax:  (479) 619-4254
www.nwacc.edu 
Carla Boyd, Director
E-mail: cboyd3@nwacc.edu


PHILLIPS COMMUNITY COLLEGE 
University of Arkansas DeWitt
Department of Nursing
P. O. Box 785
Helena-West Helena, AR 72342
Phone: (870) 338-6474, X1371; Fax:  (870) 338-7901
www.pccua.edu 
Amy Hudson, Dean
E-mail: ahudson@pccua.edu


SOUTHEAST ARKANSAS COLLEGE
Nursing and Allied Health Technologies Division
1900 Hazel Street Pine Bluff, AR 71603
Phone: (870) 850-4917; Fax (870) 850-4917
www.seark.edu 
Jennifer Holcomb, Chair
E-mail:  jholcomb@seark.edu  


SOUTHERN ARKANSAS UNIVERSITY 
Department of Nursing
100 E. University MSC9406,  Magnolia, AR 71753
Phone: (870) 235-4331; Fax:  (870) 235-5058
www.saumag.edu 
Dr. Alice Fanning, Interim Chair;
E-mail: alicefanning@saumag.edu


UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS AT FORT SMITH 
Department of Nursing
P. O. Box 3649, Fort Smith, AR 72913
Phone: (479) 788-7840; Fax:  (479) 424-6856
www.uafs.edu 
Dr. Carolyn Mosley, Dean; E-mail: carolyn.mosley@uafs.edu


UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS AT LITTLE ROCK 
Department of Nursing
2801 South University Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: (501) 569-8081; Fax:  (501) 371-7546
www.ualr.edu 
Dr. Charles P. Molsbee, Chair; E-mail: cpmolsbee@ualr.edu


UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS AT MONTICELLO
Division of Nursing
LPN/LPTN-to-RN Program
P. O. Box 3606
Monticello, AR 71656-3606
Phone: (870) 460-1769; Fax:  (870) 460-1969
www.uamont.edu 
Dr. Laura Evans, Dean
E-mail: evansl@uamont.edu


UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS COMMUNITY COLLEGE AT BATESVILLE
P. O. Box 3350
Batesville, AR  72503
Phone: (870) 612-2070; Fax:  (870) 612-2059
www.uaccb.edu 
Marietta Candler, Chair
E-mail: marietta.candler@uaccb.edu

Arkansas State Board of Nursing
University Tower Bldg.
1123 South University
Suite 800
Little Rock, AR 72204-1619
Google Map | Contact Us

Phone: 501-686-2700
Fax: 501-686-2714