Home / Education / Nursing Programs - PN Approved Programs

Nursing Programs - PN Approved Programs

ARKANSAS NORTHEASTERN COLLEGE-BLYTHEVILLE
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
 
2501 S. Division St., P. O. Box 1109
Blytheville, AR 72316
Phone: (870) 780-1225; Fax (870) 762-3376
www.anc.edu 
Barbara Greene, Chair
E-mail: bgreene@smail.anc.edu 


ARKANSAS STATE UNIVERSITY-BEEBE
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
P. O. Box 909
Searcy, AR 72145
Phone: (501) 207-6255; Fax (501) 207-6263
www.asub.edu (Beebe & Searcy Campus)
Cindy Smith, Director
E-mail: casmith@searcy.asub.edu 


ARKANSAS STATE UNIVERSITY-MT. HOME
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
 
1600 South College
Mt. Home, Arkansas 72653
Phone: (870) 508-6154; Fax (870) 508-6283
www.asumh.edu 
Julia Gist, Chair
E-mail: jgist@asumh.edu 


ARKANSAS STATE UNIVERSITY-NEWPORT
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
7648 Victory Blvd.
Newport, Arkansas 72112
Phone: (870) 512-7833; Fax (870) 512-7715
www.asun.edu   
Chris Hicks, Dean
E-mail:  christopher_hicks@asun.edu


ARKANSAS TECH UNIVERSITY - OZARK
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
 
1700 Helberg Lane
Ozark, AR 72943
Phone: (479) 508-8500, ext. 6201, Fax (479) 667-0198
www.atu.edu 
Ester Leonard, Chair
E-mail: eleonard@atu.edu 


BAPTIST HEALTH COLLEGE SCHOOL OF PRACTICAL NURSING  
11900 Colonel Glenn Road
Little Rock, AR 72210-2820
Phone: (501) 202-7966; Fax (501) 202-6015
www.bhslr.edu 
Susan Brock, Coordinator
E-mail: Susan.Brock@baptist-health.org 


BLACK RIVER TECHNICAL COLLEGE
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
 
P. O. Box 468
Pocahontas, AR 72455
Phone: (870) 248-4000, X-4174; Fax (870) 248-4100
www.blackrivertech.edu 
Tonya Hankins, Chair
E-mail: tonya.hankins@blackrivertech.edu 


COLLEGE OF THE OUACHITAS
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
#1 College Circle
Malvern, AR 72104
Phone: (501) 332-0303; Fax (501) 467-3680
www.coto.edu 
Melinda Sanders, Dean                                                                                                                                                             E-mail: msanders@coto.edu


CROWLEY'S RIDGE TECHNICAL INSTITUTE
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
 
P. O. Box 925
Forrest City, AR 72335
Phone: (870) 633-5411; Fax (870) 633-9328
www.crti.tec.ar.us 
Debbie Hill, Chair
E-mail: debbie@crti.tec.ar.us 


NATIONAL PARK COLLEGE
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
101 College Drive
Hot Springs, AR 71914
Phone: (501) 760-4352; Fax (501) 760-4183
www.np.edu 
Janice Ivers, Dean
E-mail: jivers@np.edu         

Allison Divine                                                                                                                                                                         Phone:  (501) 760-4303                                                                                                                                                             E-mail:  adivine@np.edu 


NORTH ARKANSAS COLLEGE
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
1515 Pioneer Ridge Drive
Harrison, AR 72601
Phone (870) 391-3369; Fax (870) 391-3000
www.northark.edu 
Jennifair Ditmanson, Director
E-mail: jditmanson@northark.edu 


NORTHWEST TECHNICAL INSTITUTE
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
709 South Old Missouri Road
Springdale, AR 72764
Phone: (479) 751-8824, ext. 123; Fax (479) 751-7750
www.nwti.edu 
Debra Walker, Director
E-mail: dwalker@nwti.edu


OZARKA TECHNICAL COLLEGE
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
 
P. O. Box 10
Melbourne, AR 72556
Phone: (870) 368-7371; Fax (870) 368-2075
www.ozarka.edu 
Ruby D. Johnson, Chair
E-mail: rjohnson@ozarka.edu 


PHILLIPS COMMUNITY COLLEGE UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS - DeWitt  
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
1210 Ricebelt Ave.
DeWitt, AR 72042
Phone: (870) 946-3506 x 1612 ; Fax (870) 946-2644
www.pccua.edu 
Jeanne McCullars, Chair
E-mail: jmccullars@pccua.edu 


SOUTHARK COMMUNITY COLLEGE
P. O. Box 7010
El Dorado, Arkansas 71731-7010
Phone: (870) 864-7136; Fax (870) 864-7104
www.southark.edu 
Keitha Davidson, Director
E-mail: kdavidson@southark.edu 


SOUTHEAST ARKANSAS COLLEGE
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
 
1900 Hazel Street
Pine Bluff, AR 71603
Phone: (870) 850-4917; Fax (870) 850-4917
www.seark.edu 
Jennifer Holcomb  E-mail: jholcomb@seark.edu
Katina Camp, Coordinator; E-mail: kcamp@seark.edu                                                                                                  Phone:  (870) 543-5987


SOUTHERN ARKANSAS UNIVERSITY - TECHNICAL
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
 
P. O. Box 3499
Camden, AR 71711
Phone: (870) 574-4479; Fax (870) 574-4474
www.sautech.edu 
Cheryl McKinnon, Director
E-mail: cmckinno@sautech.edu 


UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS COSSATOT
P. O. Box 960
DeQueen, AR  71832
Phone: (870) 584-1147; Fax (870) 642-8212
www.cccua.edu 
Kimberly Dickerson, Chair                                                                                                                                                       E-mail: kdickerson@cccua.edu


UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS AT MONTICELLO COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY - CROSSETT
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
1326 Hwy. 52W
Crossett, AR 71635
Phone: (870) 460-2025; Fax (870) 364-5717
www.uamont.edu/uamctc 
Shela Upshaw, Chair
E-mail: upshaw@uamont.edu 


UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS AT MONTICELLO
COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY-MCGEHEE
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
P. O. Box 747
McGehee, AR  71654
Phone: (870) 222-5360; Fax (870) 222-9906
www.uamont.edu/mcgehee 
Peggie Orrell, Chair
E-mail: orrellp@uamont.edu 


UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS - PULASKI TECHNICAL
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
3000 West Scenic Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: (501) 812-2286; Fax (501) 812-2391
www.pulaskitech.edu 
Sharon Lee Bowman, Director
E-mail: sbowman@pulaskitech.edu 


UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS - RICH MOUNTAIN
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
 
1100 College Drive
Mena, AR 71953
Phone: (479) 394-7622; Fax (479) 394-2828
www.uarichmountain.edu 
Chalra K. Hollin, Director  
E-mail: chollin@rmcc.edu 


U of A COMMUNITY COLLEGE - BATESVILLE
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
P. O. Box 3350
Batesville, AR 72503
Phone: (870) 612-2070; Fax (870) 612-2059
www.uaccb.edu 
Marietta Candler, Chair
E-mail: marietta.candler@uaccb.edu 


UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS COMMUNITY COLLEGE - MORRILTON
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
 
1537 University Blvd.
Morrilton, AR 72110
Phone: (501) 977-2152; Fax (501) 977-2049
www.uaccm.edu 
Deborah Rodgers, Chair
E-mail: rodgers@uaccm.edu                                                                                                                                                    Sarah Koch, Director                                                                                                                                                         Phone:  (501) 977-2002; E-mail:  koch@uaccm.edu


UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS COMMUNITY COLLEGE AT HOPE - TEXARKANA
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
2500 S. Main
Hope, AR  71801
Phone:  (870) 722-8505; Fax:  (870) 722-8511
www.uacch.edu
Cyndi Graham, Program Director
E-mail:  cyndi.graham@uacch.edu 


UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS - FORT SMITH
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
 
P. O. Box 3649
Fort Smith, AR 72913
Phone: (479) 788-7840; Fax (479) 242-6844
www.uafs.edu 
Carolyn Mosley, Dean                                                                                                                                                               E-mail: carolyn.mosley@uafs.edu 

Arkansas State Board of Nursing
University Tower Bldg.
1123 South University
Suite 800
Little Rock, AR 72204-1619
Google Map | Contact Us

Phone: 501-686-2700
Fax: 501-686-2714